Meet the participants in Experienced Agent Coaching.

Susan Brown Your Texas Connection Keller Williams Realty Northeast Kingwood Humble Atascocita Texas

Susan Brown, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
Your Texas Connection
281-415-1454
susan@yourtexasconnection.com
Visit My Website

Program: Experienced Agent

obbie Callahan Keller Williams Realty Northeast Agent Leadership Council Kingwood Humble Atascocita Texas Callahan Real Estate Group

Bobbie Callahan, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
Callahan Real Estate Group
713-303-7332
bcallahan@kw.com
Visit My Website

Program: Experienced Agent

Audrey Kerdahi Keller Williams Realty Northeast Kingwood Humble Atascocita Texas Callahan Real Estate Group

Audrey Kerdahi, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
Callahan Real Estate Group
832-248-7275
akerdahi@kw.com
Visit My Website

Program: Experienced Agent

Beckie Martinez Keller Williams Realty Northeast

Beckie Martinez, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
832-860-8644
teambeckie@kw.com
Visit My Website

Program: Experienced Agent

Lindsey Smithson Keller Williams Realty Northeast Callahan Real Estate Group Kingwood Humble Atascocita Texas

Lindsey Smithson, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
Callahan Real Estate Group
409-489-2268
lindsey.smithson@kw.com
Visit My Website

Program: Experienced Agent

Amy Snyder REALTOR® Keller Williams Realty Northeast Callihan Real Estate Group Kingwood Humble Atascocita Texas Real Estate Real Estate Success Coaching

Amy Snyder, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
Callahan Real Estate Group
832-523-3427
asnyder@kw.com
Visit My Website

Program: Experienced Agent

Jeffrey Tarver Keller Williams Realty Northe

Jeffrey Tarver, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
281-770-7550
jeff@tarversoldit.com
Visit My Website

Program: Experienced Agent

Marie-Helene Turkopp Keller Williams Realty Northeast Kingwood Humble Atascocita Texas Real Estate Agent

Marie-Helene Turkopp, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
281-787-9758
mhturkopp@kw.com
Visit My Website

Program: Experienced Agent

Francie Watson Keller Williams Realty Northeast Real Estate Agent Kingwood Humble Atascocita Texas

Francie Watson, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
The Francie Watson Team
281-414-4444
francie@franciewatson.com
Visit My Website

Program: Experienced Agent